Skip to content


Board of Directors

The CLCCF thanks all of the members of the 2021 - 2022 Board of Directors for their dedication to the organization. Your new 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors are as follows:

John Mason
District of Hope Representative

David Urban
Fraser Valley Regional District Representative

Laura Ballance
Fraser Valley Regional District Representative

John Fortoloczky
District of Hope Representative

Pedro Moreno
Yale First Nation Representative

Want to join our Board of Directors?

If you would like to submit your name for consideration for a future Board of Directors position, please download the application and submit it to our offices by Email or by regular mail to CLCCF, PO Box 377, Hope, BC V0X 1L0.

Before applying, please be sure to read our Corporate Governance Policy and the accompanying Appendix that contains details on Director’s duties and responsibilities as well as the CLCCF corporate, management and operational structure.


The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the CLCCF will be held online this year on September 12, 2023. Details are as follows:

Date:  Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Time:  6:30 pm
Location:  District of Hope office, Council Chambers (downstairs)

Please check back for a link to our AGM materials.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sign-up to receive updates

Occasionally, we send out email updates when there are opportunities for stakeholder input, tender opportunities, project updates, and general announcements. If you'd like to be kept in the loop, sign-up using this secure form. If you decide you no longer want to receive updates, you can unsuscribe at any time.

Scroll To Top